Product Login
 

Support

My Vertafore Support Portal provides access to multiple options for resolving your support needs.

GO
  • American Flag
  • 1.800.444.4813
  • CONTACT US
  • Search

PL Rating Group Demos

Geoff Headshot Learn how PL Rating can help you sell more policies, faster. Geoff Lynch, Solution Consultant

Geoff explains how PL Rating seamlessly incorporates information from multiple carriers streamlining your quote process. You will also learn how to:

  • Price a combined auto and home quote with no duplicate entry in just minutes.
  • Display both auto and home rates on a consolidated results screen.
  • Quote flood insurance at the same time as homeowner’s without rekeying data.
  • Integrate with Vertafore Management systems and most major management systems in the market today.
  • Accelerate your new business acquisition process by adding Consumer Rate Quotes to your website.
PLR_demo

March

  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017

    11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PT

    Register Now
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017

    2:30 PM ET/1:30 PM CT/12:30 PM MDT/1:30 PM PT

    Register Now
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017

    11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PT

    Register Now

April

  • Tuesday April 04 2017

    2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MDT/ 11:00 AM PT

    Register Now
  • Wednesday April 12 2017

    2:30 PM ET/1:30 PM CT/12:30 PM MDT/1:30 PM PT

    Register Now
  • Thursday April 20 2017

    11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PT

    Register Now
  • Tuesday April 25 2017

    2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MDT/ 11:00 AM PT

    Register Now

May

  • Wednesday May 03 2017

    2:30 PM ET/1:30 PM CT/12:30 PM MDT/1:30 PM PT

    Register Now
  • Tuesday May 09 2017

    11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PT

    Register Now
  • Wednesday May 17 2017

    2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MDT/ 11:00 AM PT

    Register Now
  • Tuesday May 23 2017

    2:30 PM ET/1:30 PM CT/12:30 PM MDT/1:30 PM PT

    Register Now
  • Wednesday May 31 2017

    11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PT

    Register Now
logo