Product Login
 

Support

My Vertafore Support Portal provides access to multiple options for resolving your support needs.

GO
  • American Flag
  • 1.800.444.4813
  • CONTACT US
  • Search

PL Rating Group Demos

Geoff Headshot Learn how PL Rating can help you sell more policies, faster. Geoff Lynch, Solution Consultant

Geoff explains how PL Rating seamlessly incorporates information from multiple carriers streamlining your quote process. You will also learn how to:

  • Price a combined auto and home quote with no duplicate entry in just minutes.
  • Display both auto and home rates on a consolidated results screen.
  • Quote flood insurance at the same time as homeowner’s without rekeying data.
  • Integrate with Vertafore Management systems and most major management systems in the market today.
  • Accelerate your new business acquisition process by adding Consumer Rate Quotes to your website.
See PL Rating in Action

Register for an upcoming live demo

October

  • Tuesday October 3 2017

    4:30 PM ET/3:30 PM CT/2:30 PM MDT/1:30 PM PT

    Register Now
  • Wednesday October 11 2017

    11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PT

    Register Now
  • Wednesday October 18 2017

    2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MDT/ 11:00 AM PT

    Register Now
  • Wednesday October 25 2017

    4:30 PM ET/3:30 PM CT/2:30 PM MDT/1:30 PM PT

    Register Now
  • Tuesday October 31 2017

    11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PT

    Register Now
logo